Good Morning Sun

The chance that tomorrow’s sun
may find me dead,
keeps me awake.
I’ve lost so many days online,
too many hours angry,
too much delusion and façade.
I’m in debt.
I owe the people and myself.

I used to think that Death
picked up the good ones
and left the wicked.
It has taken from me
overly.
So why be good then?
Acceptance, love, bliss,
healing.

The children must live,
they deserve a shot.
The old shouldn’t die
they’ll help us survive.
All die. Appalling.
What happens next is
unknown.
Im afraid to die young
and also startled to grow old.
Scared of not knowing
and being judged for seeking
to know.

Bittersweet it is.
Yeh… be afraid to be gone,
but It must be scariest
not to live.
Use your time wisely
avoid getting internet-high
spend less time aerated
and don’t wait, go. Now!
Bye.

PS: The debt of love won’t end,
see the homeless and look at yourself.
Keep feeling debtor
so Death may stop lurking.
There you have! The next round
is running.
Don’t owe the world.
Don’t risk to owe yourself.
Incessantly settling up and owing.
Life is ticking away…

